Welcome to download

Do not remember me!

We have Tested and found Below Host Trustable, Please Buy Premium account From Below Host.
UploadGIG.com nitroflare.com
Note: Do not Buy Premium account from Reseller

Latest Comments

    No comments
» » » Slade - The Anthology 1969-1991 (4 CD Box Set) - 2006, MP3

Slade - The Anthology 1969-1991 (4 CD Box Set) - 2006, MP3

Slade - The Anthology 1969-1991 (4 CD Box Set) - 2006, MP3
MP3 320 Kbps | Glam rock, hard rock | 730 Mb

The Slade Box (A 4CD Anthology 1969-1991) is a four disc box set by the British rock band Slade. It was released in October 2006 by Salvo.
The Slade Box contains eighty-four tracks ranging across the band's career from 1969 to 1991. A 72-page booklet was included with liner notes by Keith Altham. In 2011, the box set was re-issued by Salvo. It featured the same track listing but was packaged in a shortened case with the booklet reduced to 36-pages.
CD 1:
01. Born To Be Wild
02. Roach Daddy
03. Wild Winds Are Blowing
04. The Shape Of Things To Come
05. Know Who You Are
06. Pouk Hill
07. One Way Hotel
08. Get Down And Get With It
09. In Like A Shot From My Gun (Live)
10. Coz I Luv You
11. Look Wot You Dun
12. Take Me Bak 'Ome
13. Wonderin' Y
14. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
15. Gudbuy T'Jane
16. The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
17. I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen
18. Cum On Feel The Noize
19. I'm Mee, I'm Now & That's Orl
20. Skweeze Me Pleeze Me
21. Kill 'Em At The Hot Club Tonite
22. My Friend Stan
23. Merry Xmas Everybody
CD 2:
01. When The Lights Are Out
02. We're Really Gonna Raise The Roof
03. How Can It Be
04. Everyday
05. The Bangin' Man
06. She Did It To Me
07. Far Far Away
08. So Far So Good
09. How Does It Feel
10. Thanks For The Memory (Wham Bam Thank You Mam)
11. In For A Penny
12. Can You Just Imagine
13. Let's Call It Quits
14. When The Chips Are Down
15. Nobody's Fool
16. L.A. Jinx
17. Gypsy Roadhog
18. Be
19. It Ain't Love But It Ain't Bad
20. Burning In The Heat Of Love
21. My Baby Left Me \ That's Alright
CD 3:
01. Give Us A Goal
02. Rock 'N' Roll Bolero
03. It's Alright Buy Me
04. Ginny Ginny
05. Sign Of The Times
06. Not Tonight Josephine
07. Okey Cokey
08. Don't Waste Your Time (Back Seat Star)
09. We'll Bring The House Down
10. Wheels Ain't Coming Down
11. Night Starvation
12. When I'm Dancin' I Ain't Fighting
13. Knuckle Sandwich Nancy
14. Lock Up Your Daughters
15. Rock And Roll Preacher
16. Til Deaf Do Us Part
17. Ruby Red
18. A Night To Remember
19. (And Now The Waltz) C'est La Vie
20. My Oh My
21. Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply
CD 4:
01. Don't Tame A Hurricane
02. Ready To Explode
03. Run Runaway
04. Two Track Stereo One Track Mind
05. All Join Hands
06. Little Sheila
07. 7 Year Bitch
08. Leave Them Girls Alone
09. Myzsterious Mizster Jones
10. Do You Believe In Miracles
11. Still The Same
12. Gotta Go Home
13. That's What Friends Are For
14. You Boyz Make Big Noise
15. Ooh La La In L.A.
16. We Won't Give In
17. Let's Dance '88
18. Radio Wall Of Sound
19. Universe
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)

Leave Comment

Security Code: *
Click on the image to refresh the code if it cannot be viewed