Welcome to download

Do not remember me!

We have Tested and found Below Host Trustable, Please Buy Premium account From Below Host.
UploadGIG.com nitroflare.com
Note: Do not Buy Premium account from Reseller

Latest Comments

    No comments
» » » Quincy Jones ‎- Ultimate Collection [SACD] (2002)

Quincy Jones ‎- Ultimate Collection [SACD] (2002)

Quincy Jones ‎- Ultimate Collection [SACD] (2002)
M4A (tracks + scans) | Jazz, Funk / Soul | Hip-O Records ‎- 314 583 565-2 | 1CD | 810 Mb

1 -Quincy Jones Featuring Minnie Riperton, Leon Ware & Al Jarreau If I Ever Lose This Heaven (Single Version) 3:35
2 -Quincy Jones Featuring Bernard Ighner Everything Must Change 6:01
3 -Quincy Jones Featuring Leon Ware & Bruce Fisher Body Heat 3:58
4 -Quincy Jones Featuring The Brothers Johnson* Is It Love That We're Missin' (Single Version) 3:16
5 -Quincy Jones Featuring Paulette McWilliams Mellow Madness 3:28
6 -Quincy Jones Featuring Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson* & Chaka Khan Stuff Like That (Single Version) 3:07
7 -Quincy Jones Featuring Dune (7) & Charles May Ai No Corrida (Single Version) 4:12
8 -Quincy Jones Featuring Patti Austin Razzamatazz (Single Version) 4:08
9 -Quincy Jones Featuring James Ingram Just Once 4:33
10 -Quincy Jones Featuring Patti Austin Betcha' Wouldn't Hurt Me 3:34
11 -Quincy Jones Featuring James Ingram One Hundred Ways 4:18
12 -Quincy Jones Featuring Ray Charles & Chaka Khan I'll Be Good To You 4:55
13 -Quincy Jones Featuring El DeBarge, James Ingram, Al B. Sure! & Barry White The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite) 6:40
14 -Quincy Jones Featuring Tevin Campbell Tomorrow (A Better You, A Better Me) 4:52
15 -Quincy Jones Featuring Tamia You Put A Move On My Heart 6:15
16 -Quincy Jones Featuring Siedah Garrett & El DeBarge I'm Yours 4:13
17 -Quincy Jones Featuring Tevin Campbell Everything 4:07
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)

Leave Comment

Security Code: *
Click on the image to refresh the code if it cannot be viewed